Chicago natives LWKY release a new future album “No Fear’ with live instruments to the mix. Members Derek Outson, Zack Harper, and Kevin Moze combined live guitar and keys to create electro-soul, future funk, and chill bass. LWKY recently performed live along with IndigoSun at Chicago Music Festivals event.

We highly recommend checking these guys out live and listening to their new seven-track EP ‘No Fear’. Featured on free to download.

To find out when LWKY perform live next check out their website and social media:

Share Button