Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment are proud to present the Final Round of Artist Announcements for the 16th Annual Summer Camp Music Festival at Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, IL on May 27, 28 and 29, 2016.

We are excited to announce the lineup for the special Make A Difference Everyone Orchestra set as well as the following artists:

Everyone Orchestra

Conducted by Matt Butler and featuring

Kyle Hollingsworth (String Cheese Incident), Marc Brownstein (Disco Biscuits),

Al Schnier (moe.), Tom Hamilton (JRAD, American Babies),

Jeremy Salken (Big Gigantic), Jennifer Hartswick (Trey Anastasio Band),

Mimi Naja (Fruition), Daniel Lamb (MarchFourth) and Chris Gelbuda


** Below listed in Alphabetical Order **


American Babies


Blake Gardener

& The Farmers


The Bogart Jones Band

Chicago Funk Mafia

Cirrus Minor

Crosseyed & Phishless

The Dropper

The Easy Riders

Echo Base Quartet

Electric Orange Peel

Fahrenheit & Celsius

Flash In A Pan

Fletcher’s Grove

Good Touch



Love Canon

Mother Nature

New Souls

Porch Fire


The Ragbirds

The Schwag

Space Words



The Steepwater Band

Tenth Mountain Division


To see the full lineup, check out www.summercampfestival.com/lineup

3-day Tickets are $214.50 and are currently on sale on-line at www.summercampfestival.com or by phone at 1-800-514-ETIX.  This price level is almost sold out and price may increase without notice very soon.

The Summer Camp Music Festival will feature over 120 artists on 8 stages including 3 days of moe. and 3 days of Umphrey’s McGee.  On top of all the live music, festival-goers have access to on-site camping, late night shows, musician workshops, a non-profit village, unique arts & craft vendors and tons of great food and beer.

The Summer Camp Music Festival started in 2001.  Since its beginning Summer Camp has been known for its spacious, open fields for shows, trademark late-night events, pristine campgrounds and amazing lineup of eclectic artists and bands.  2016 will mark the 16th year of the festival which has hosted a wide array of talent over the years, including: Steve Miller Band, Widespread Panic, Trey Anastasio Band, Zac Brown Band, The Flaming Lips, Willie Nelson, STS9, Bassnectar, Jane’s Addiction, Wiz Khalifa, The Avett Brothers, Pretty Lights, Skrillex, Primus, Girl Talk and many, many more.

More information on the festival is available at the official festival website: